Online Classes

Awareness Through Movement® classes are done either sitting, standing or lying on the floor. Classes use gentle movements designed to stimulate the nervous system into learning mode.

As you move with focused attention, you learn about yourself, and create new opportunities for more coordinated and efficient movement and thinking. You can feel lighter,  more powerful, more balanced, creative and mentally clear.


How much is feeling good worth to you?

At this time, I am offering the classes listed below freely.
I only ask that if you find that the lessons helpful,
please consider donating any amount.

Suggested donation $10 – $20 per class
No one will be turned away by lack of funds

Pay-What-You-Want Online Classes


Alternatively you can donate using Zelle or email me to send a check

All classes are taught live via ZOOM
scroll down for set up instructions

Sunday Series
Awareness Through Movement
12:30 pm Eastern / 9:30 am Pacific
5 class series that focuses on a particular theme
Click for current & upcoming themes

Mondays
Mindful Movement I
12 noon Eastern/ 9 am Pacific
Beginner to advanced students

Tuesdays
Mindful Movement II
8:15 pm Eastern / 5:15 pm Pacific
Beginner to advanced students


Do you have something you’d like to do better?
Contact me about booking consultations, workshops or creating new classes

Stay Informed about Upcoming Classes & Events

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.

How to ZOOM

These are live online classes.
If you are new to ZOOM, follow the steps below to get ready for class:

  1. Download ZOOM here onto your phone, computer or tablet
  2. Once it’s downloaded, click the registration link for the class
  3. Once registered you will get a confirmation email with the link to join the class
  4. Before class, simply click on the link in the email to join (no need to open ZOOM first)

Here is a 1 minute video that walks you through the steps for joining a ZOOM meeting.

To set up for class:

  • You will need a space on the floor to lie down on a mat or blanket
  • Set up the camera so I can see you on the floor. It’s not essential, but it would allow me to give you personalized feedback

Feldenkrais Practitioner® and Landscape Architect