Mindful Movement

I’VE MOVED!
NEW WEBSITE and Membership options AVAILABLE NOW
www.buenomovementanddesign.com

Check out free lessons.
Subscribe and join live classes.
Download lessons at your convenience.

I won’t be updating this site anymore, so come find me at the new url

Mindful Movement classes will begin again on Feb 1, 2021

Mondays : 12 noon Eastern/ 9 am Pacific
Tuesdays : 8:15 pm Eastern / 5:15 pm Pacific

Reduce stress and invite more power, ease, and clarity into your life through gentle mindful movement. Bring your openness and your curiosity and get ready for self-discovery.

Monday Mindful Movement
12 noon Eastern/ 9 am Pacific
online via Zoom
All levels
Email to REGISTER
$10

Tuesday Mindful Movement II
8:15 pm Eastern / 5:15 pm Pacific
online via Zoom
All levels
Email to REGISTER
$10

Alternatively you can pay with Zelle or email me to send a check

All classes are taught live via ZOOM

Feldenkrais Practitioner® and Landscape Architect