Live Online Classes

Feldenkrais Awareness Through Movement® lessons for stress reduction, pain relief, greater ease and renewed energy.

Attend a live class from (almost) anywhere!

All classes are done via ZOOM and recorded so you can join anytime, follow along from the comfort of your own home, and download the lessons to keep forever.

Live Online Classes

Offered at two times:
Sundays 12:30 pm Eastern/ 9:30 am Pacific
Mondays 8:30 pm Eastern/ 5:30 pm Pacific


Series 1: Transformation
Move into the new decade with purpose and ease. Find new, better ways of getting things done. Realize your potential using awareness & inner wisdom. If you have something (physical, mental, social, spiritual) you’d like to improve, these lessons can help you move along that path.

Starts JAN 12 (Sunday) and JAN 13 (Monday)
5-week series of classes $75
includes access to recorded lessons
Click here for Registration Info


Series 2: Head, Neck & Shoulders
How you carry your head & shoulders informs how the rest of you moves and feels. This class will help you ease tension, manage stress, improve your posture and reduce fatigue as you sit, stand and walk.

Starts MAR 1 (Sunday) and MAR 2 (Monday)
5-week series of classes $75
includes access to recorded lessons
Pre-Registration Required
Click here for Registration Info

Feldenkrais Practitioner® and Landscape Architect