Links

Movement & Creativity Workshop

Learn How to Bring Your Creative Brain Online
by using how you move to influence how you think
March 4, 11, 18, & 25
Live Online 5:30 pm – 7pm EST
More Info

Ground Forces

January 10 – 31, 2021
In uncertain times, we could all use s bit of grounding. We will be actively engaging with, and connecting to the earth that supports us.
Sundays 12:30 pm Eastern/ 9:30 am Pacific
More Info

MINDFUL MOVEMENT
Online Drop-in Classes

Mondays : 12 noon Eastern/ 9 am Pacific
Tuesdays : 8:15 pm Eastern / 5:15 pm Pacific
Reduce stress and invite more power, ease, and clarity into your life through gentle mindful movement.
Open to all levels. Beginners welcome!
Classes resume February 2021
More Info

Feldenkrais Practitioner® and Landscape Architect